Fueled By Ramen’s flor announced the release of their debut album, ‘come out. you’re hiding.’, on May 19, 2017. Pre-orders of the album are available here.

Alt synth-pop quartet flor, who are currently out on tour with American singer-songwriter Hayley Kiyoko, unveiled their music video for ‘Guarded’; a track taken from their forthcoming debut album, ‘come out. you’re hiding.’, which is released on May 19, 2017.

You can watch the video below:

Flor announced this week that they’ll be performing at this year’s Lollapalooza festival, taking place August 3-6 in Chicago. Flor will also perform at Cincinnati’s Bunbury Music Festival in June and Seattle’s Capitol Hill Block Party in July.

‘Guarded’ follows the video for ‘Hold On’, released earlier this year.

flor – ‘come out. you’re hiding.’ tracklisting below:

1. guarded
2. warm blood
3. heart
4. where do you go
5. back again
6. hold on
7. restless soul
8. unsaid
9. spoiled
10. overbehind

Their forthcoming tour schedule:

27 New York, NY @The Bowery Ballroom+
28 Toronto, ON @ Mod Club+
30 Detroit, MI @ The Shelter +
31 Columbus, OH @ A&R Music Bar+

1 Chicago, IL @ Double Door+

2-4 Cincinnati, OH @ Bunbury Music Festival

21 Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party

3 Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza

For more information on flor, ‘come out. you’re hiding.’, or to get tickets to their current tour dates, visit their website.

No more articles