UK songwriter and multi award-nominated vocalist Frances releases her highly-anticipated debut album ‘Things I’ve Never Said’ today.

Featuring collaborations with Greg Kurstin (Adele, Beck), Jimmy Napes (Sam Smith, Alicia Keys), and Howard Lawrence from Disclosure, ‘Things I’ve Never Said’ is a deeply personal, emotive, collection tracking the last two years of Frances.

From touchingly-honest ballads like ‘Let It Out’ and ‘Cry Like Me’ to classic, upbeat, pop production on ‘Say It Again’ and current single ‘No Matter’, the album represents the impressive range of the young artist. It also boasts the fan-favorite track ‘Grow’, which first launched her career and gained Frances the ears of both the public and the industry.

You can stream ‘No Matter’ below:

A sublimely talented live performer, Frances will return to the US to play two special, intimate shows, appearing at Joe’s Pub in New York City on March 27, 2017, and the Troubadour in Los Angeles on March 29, 2017. Tickets are on sale now.

‘Things I’ve Never Said’ track listing:

1. Don’t Worry About Me
2. Love Me Again
3. Drifting
4. Cloud 9
5. Let It Out
6. No Matter
7. Under Our Feet
8. Grow
9. Say It Again
10. Sublime
11. The Last Word
12. When It Comes To Us
13. It Isn’t Like You
14. Cry Like Me
15. Borrowed Time

You can download ‘Things I’ve Never Said’ or book tickets to see Frances by visiting her website.

No more articles